Président

 

Dethise J-Luc

jldethise@gmail.com

GSM:0475/51.68.10

Resp: de moi

Floss Patrick

flosspatrick@gmail.com

GSM:0478/68.32.53

Resp: Dames

 

Dargent Boris

borisdargent@hotmal.com

GSM:0484/91.39.50

Secrétaire

 

Wauthoz Gilles

g.wauthoz@gmail.com

GSM:0475/67.83.00

Resp:Bar

 

Mignolet Jennifer

cabri89@hotmail.com

GSM:0476/29.20.16

Resp Matos

 

Haulotte Jonathan

j.haulotte@outlook.com

GSM:0486/29.82.49

Resp:Jeune

 

Pireaux Xavier

xavierpireaux@yahoo.fr

GSM:0478/99.62.75

Trésorier

 

Heijn Tommy

tommy.heijn@skynet.be

GSM:0497/51.75.09

Sélect:Adjoint

 

Borremans Fabrice

borremansfabrice@gmail

GSM:0474/31.54.77

Resp:Jeunes

 

Fabio Tuzzato

tuzzatofab@gmail.com

GSM:0472/89.08.39

Resp:Jeunes

 

Cayphas Valentin

cayphas.valentin@hotmail.com

GSM:0471/24.61.26

Resp:Bar

Delvaux Vanessa

vanessa.delvaux.1979@gmail.com

GSM:0473/24.28.47

Nous suivre

Floss Patrick

Adresse

Rue du Ménil 45

1420 Braine-l'alleud